Martyr’s Memorial ‘C’ Division League 2024

The much-awaited “Martyr’s Memorial ‘C’ Division League 2024” football tournament kicks off on April 4th, marking a historic moment as five out of the fourteen participating clubs hail from outside the valley!

In a groundbreaking move, the opening match at the ANFA Complex, starting at 3:00 pm NST, will witness RC32 FA clash against Khalibari Football Club.

List of Clubs outside Kathmandu Valley

  • Bagmati Youth Club from Sarlahi,
  • Golbazar Youth Club from Siraha,
  • RC 32 Football Academy from Surkhet,
  • Raniban Sports Club from Bajura, and
  • Sports Academy Sanga from Kavre.

Adding to the fervour, Kathmandu boasts of five clubs, while Lalitpur contributes four clubs to the league.

With a whopping prize pool up for grabs, the stakes are high!

  • The winner will bag NRs. 10 Lakhs,
  • The runners-up will secure NRs. 7 Lakhs and
  • The second runners-up will claim NRs. 5 Lakhs.

The league promises an action-packed schedule, with 91 matches scheduled on a single round-robin basis over the course of approximately three months. All matches are set to unfold at the Anfa Complex in Satdobato, with the possibility of utilizing Chyasal & Dashrath Stadiums as well.

Football fans can catch every thrilling moment live on Prime TV HD and Canada Nepal YouTube channel.

Stay updated with live coverage and news of the Martyr’s Memorial ‘C’ Division League 2024 on We bring you match results, exclusive insights, and all the action from this exciting football tournament. Join us as we dive into the heart of Nepali football!

Leave a Reply