Martyr’s Memorial C Division League 2080 Fixtures Unveiled

The Martyr’s Memorial C Division League 2080 fixtures were revealed at the ANFA Complex, marking the beginning of an exciting football season. In the curtain-raiser on April 4 (Chaitra 22), RC32 Football Academy will take on Khalibari Yuba Club.

ANFA officials, including Deputy General Secretary Arunman Joshi and CEO Indraman Tuladhar, along with representatives from MDAC, the marketing and ticketing partner, and all participating clubs, attended the ceremony. Tuladhar and Competition Director Sanjeeb Mishra briefed club representatives on the fixtures and drawing process.

Fourteen teams will compete in a single round-robin format at the ANFA Complex Ground in Satdobato. Fans can expect thrilling matches as teams vie for victory. Stay tuned for updates on the Martyr’s Memorial C Division League 2080.

Previous post Goalkeepers with the most clean sheets in the Champions League history
Next post Nepal’s 2026 FIFA World Cup Dream Ends in 2024

Leave a Comment

Social profiles

You cannot copy content of this page