Nepal vs Laos – Live Stream, TV, Team News, Kickoff time, Squad


Nepal defeats Laos 2-0 in Three Nations Cup 2023

News Before The Match

Nepal is set to face Laos in the opening match of the Three Nations Cup 2023. Unfortunately, Nepal’s team is quite young and inexperienced since many of the national team players left for Australia to seek better opportunities. Gorkhalis are participating in the tournament right after completing round 5 of the league.

The head-to-head record between Nepal and Laos currently stands at two matches, with Nepal winning one encounter. In the first match, Nepal and Laos played a 1-1 draw score line, while in the second match, the match ended in a 2-2 draw, Nepal won on penalties with a 3-0 margin.


Where to watch the match live ? Nepal vs Laos will be available on this page. The live links and more information about the match is given below:

Nawayug Shrestha scores second goal for Nepal against Laos

Ananta Tamang scores first goal for Nepal against Laos

Laos vs Nepal Match Details – Three Nations Cup 2023

Venue: Dasarath Stadium Kathmandu
Time: 6 PM Local Time
Ticket Price: Rs.500 and Rs.1000
FIFA Rank: Nepal – 175 Laos – 187

Here’s the list of players for the Nepali national football team, arranged according to their respective football club names:


  • Kiran Kumar Limbu (Punjab FC)
  • Deep Karki (Manang Marsyangdi Club)
  • Abhishek Baral (Satdobato Youth Club)


  • Sanish Shrestha (APF Football Club)
  • Bikash Khawas (Tribhuvan Army Football Club)
  • Ananta Tamang (Church Boys United)
  • Padam Bhattarai (FC Khumaltar)
  • Aditya Chaudhary (Jawalakhel Youth Club)
  • Nishant Khadka (Sankata Club)


  • Pujan Uperkoti (Machhindra Football Club)
  • Arik Bista (Church Boys United)
  • Nabin Lama (APF Football Club)
  • Rohit Chand (Persik Kediri)
  • Kamal Thapa (Manang Marsyangdi Club)
  • Mani Kumar Lama (APF Football Club)


  • Ayush Ghalan (Sankata Club)
  • Nawayug Shrestha (Tribhuvan Army Football Club)
  • Dipak Singh Thakuri (Satdobato Youth Club)
  • Anjan Bista (Church Boys United)
  • Aashish Chaudhary (Church Boys United)
  • Sumit Shrestha (Manang Marsyangdi Club)
  • Manish Dangi (Sankata Club)
  • Bharat Khawas (Tribhuvan Army Football Club )

The tournament features Nepal, Bhutan, and Laos, and will commence on Wednesday at the Dasharath Stadium.

Nepal is set to face Laos in the opening match on March 22, followed by Laos playing against Bhutan on March 25. Nepal will then play against Bhutan on March 28. All the group stage matches will kick off at 6 pm.

The final match is scheduled for March 31 at 5:30 pm, and all matches will take place during the March FIFA Window.

March 22Nepal vs Laos6:00 PM
March 25Laos vs Bhutan6:00 PM
March 28Nepal vs Bhutan6:00 PM
March 31Final (1st place vs 2nd place)5:30 PM

Also Read: Watch Champions League Live for free
Also Read: Vincenzo Alberto Annese Unveiled as New Head Coach of Nepal’s National Team


You may also like...

Leave a Reply