Nepal Army vs Nepal Police in the first match of National Women’s League

The All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) will hold the National Women’s League from 20th January 2021. Seven teams will Participate in the one-month league.
1.Chaudandigadhi Municipality Udayapur,
2. Tribhuvan Army Football Club,
3. Nepal Armed Police Force,
4. Biratnagar Metropolitan City,
5. Waling Municipality,
6. Chandrapur Municipality Rautahat and
7. Nepal Police Club

The opening and closing ceremonies of the National Women’s League will be held at Dasharath Stadium in Tripureshwor while other games will be played at the ANFA Complex in Satdobato. The league champion will receive a cash prize of 1.5 million rupees. Similarly, the first runner-up, second runner-up, and third runner-up will be given Rs 800,000, Rs 500,000, and Rs 300,000 respectively.

Each team will have 30 members, including 23 players and 7 officials. They can also sign and play up to four foreign players to participate in the competition. The best player in the league will receive a scooter. Likewise, the best forward, midfielder, defender, goalkeeper, and coach will each receive 50,000 rupees. In addition, the fair play team will receive an additional Rs 150,000.

Also Read: Nepal’s hero Kiran Chemjong saves a penalty in I-League 2020/21
Also Read: Rohit Chand the highest-earning footballer in Nepal

Get Ready for next matches ??????

Get Ready for next matches ??????

Posted by Gorkhali Football on Monday, January 11, 2021

Also Read: Nepal Football Gold Medal in SAG 2019
Also Read: Nepal the few countries in the world to pay equal salary to men’s and women’s national footballers

Leave a Reply